Donna Emery, Chair

Chip Young, Vice Chair

Samuel Brooks, Treasurer

Elissa Seeman, Secretary

Al Sturges, Director 

Ella Jones, Director

Sylvie Holt, Director

Kim Elmore-Perkins, Director

Pictured below, Left to Right: Donna Emery, Chip Young, Samuel Brooks, Elissa Seeman, Ella Jones, and Al Sturges

© 2021 Committee for Non-Partisan Local Government in Park Forest. Proudly created with

  • Facebook
  • Twitter